If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site


You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Circle Theatre Staff

Lynne Brown Tepper, Executive and Artistic Director
lbrown@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-1982

Noddea Skidmore, Director of Creative and Audience Development
nskidmore@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-1987

Kyle Way, Marketing and Outreach Specialist
kyle@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-1983

Lisa Mathias, Financial Accounts Coordinator
lmathias@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-1984

Don Wilson, Resident Scenic Designer and Technical Director 
wilsodon@aquinas.edu | (616) 632-2988

Michelle Matson, Box Office Manager

boxoffice@circletheatre.org | (616) 632-2997

Marcus Chapman, Audience Development Intern

Mia VanErp, Audience Development Intern

Bill Dunckel, Costume Shop Manager 
circlecostumeshop@gmail.com | (616) 632-5887 

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President: Derek Call
Director of Operations and Production/Special Events, ArtPrize

Vice President: Lynn Atkins-Rykert
Coordinator, Aquinas College

Second Vice President: Mark Schmidbauer
Conferencing and Event Services, Aquinas College

Secretary: Ashlee Lambart
Adjunct Professor of Photography, KCAD and GVSU

Treasurer: Bob Lowry
Director – Global Audit Services, Steelcase Inc.

Past President: Brian Bakkila
Applied Imaging

Board Members

Stathi Afendoulis
Owner, Afendoulis Cleaners and Tuxedos
Founder and Executive Director, Lainie's Angels

Tamara Bergstrom
Varnum, LLP

Shelley Irwin
Host and Producer, WGVU NPR/PBS

R. Scott Keller
Partner, Warner Norcross + Judd

Jeff Kemperman
Assistant Prosecutor, Kent County Prosecutors' Office

Ryan Slusarzyk
Director of Sales and Marketing, Grand Rapids Drive

Sarah Suydam
Staff Writer, Serendipity Publishing

Lou VanderHave
Retired Educator

David Weinandy
Professor of Communication, Aquinas College